## Appendix 1:

Membership and political composition of Hampshire Fire and Rescue Authority, following local elections and subsequent Hampshire, Portsmouth and Southampton annual Council meetings in May 2019:

Councillor:	Political Party/Group	Appointing Authority
Chris Carter	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Roz Chadd	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Liz Fairhurst	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Jason Fazackarley	Liberal Democrat	Portsmouth City Council
Jonathan Glen	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Geoff Hockley	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Sharon Mintoff	Labour	Southampton City Council
Roger Price	Liberal Democrat	Hampshire County Council
David Simpson	Liberal Democrat	Hampshire County Council
Rhydian Vaughan	Conservative	Hampshire County Council